Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Road Kill MC #5: WRING Release!

Road Kill MC #5: WRING 

A standalone, HEA, cliffhanger Free new release!
 

Can a man's loyalty serve his country, his club and his woman at once?

From the New York Times bestselling author of, A Terrible Love, comes another intenseRoad Kill MC novel.

Wring is a former Navy Seal expert knotter, and has given up serving his country to serve another cause: his club. He doesn't want commitment. Instead he's satisfied going through life on a river of contented autopilot.

When Wring meets Shannon, it's at the wrong place and time. Wring doesn't need a woman to take away his numb; feeling is for others.

But Shannon deliciously melts away old wounds while Wring fights to ignore their growing passion. Can Wring save Shannon from circumstances that threaten her? Can he save himself?

Wring is a full-length, standalone romantic suspense novel with hot sex, no cheating, strong language, an HEA ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS. Contains disturbing themes that might be uncomfortable for some. Perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde, and who also like the dark fare of Pepper Winters.

Download WRING at the special pre-order price for a very limited time:

USA

UK

AU

CA
Exciting News!!!

Road Kill MC #6 is now available for pre-order at the following links ( a HEA, standalone, cliff-hanger free novel).
Exclusive pre-order pricing for my subscribers and readers. Pre-order now and save $. Only for you.

USA

UK

AU

CA

 
Hey Guys! I'm at 90 subscribers at my YouTube channel. Only 10 more and I can have my very own, customized URL!

SUBSCRIBE and be automatically entered to win an Amazon Gift Card and a FREE eCopy of any one of my paid books of your choice.

It's simple: subscribe and have a chance to win. Hear exclusive excerpts of my works in progress. Only for subscribers. Exclusive, unedited content. Hear it first.

YouTube is a simple venue to connect more deeply with my readers while giving something special back.

Thank you for your support, I'm constantly thinking of ways to connect with my reader and improve my art. You're a part of that!

<3 Marata

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

The Token 10: SHEPARD Release!

The Token 10: SHEPARD

A standalone, HEA, cliffhanger Free, new release!
View this email in your browser

An anti-hero. A dark journey. A happily-ever-after.


Can anyone have it all? 


Who is Shepard? 

Léo Dubois is a Handler. A Handler of Women. Himself--and the right hand man serving the king of the French mob. When Shepard gifts his wife the divorce she deserves, setting her free from abuse, Shepard begins a fresh start in a new land.

A year later, what he gets are pursuers who wish to recruit him for a role he never wants to fill again. Marissa is a new acquisition who falls prey to the long reach of la famille, and Shepard makes choices that endanger them both, though they are the right ones.

Can Shepard shed the sins of his past, and find love with a woman as abused as he? Can they find love with each other, though neither have been loved before? 

Standalone novel, HEA, Cliffhanger free.
Download SHEPARD:

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon AU

Amazon CA
Win FREE stuff!

Here's how: SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube
Channel and comment. 

It's that simple! You will automatically be entered to win an Amazon Gift Card, and an eCopy (your choice) of one of my books.

I am building toward a 100 subscriber goal so that I might claim my personalized URL. Help that along! Engage, Subscribe, comment!

***Interaction and snapchat Q&A to come!

Marata xoxo
Like ME on FB
Like ME on FB
Twitter
Twitter
BLOG
BLOG
Connect
Connect
Pinterest
Pinterest

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

THE TOKEN 10: SHEPARD Cover Reveal +++ How to Win FREE Stuff!

THE TOKEN 10: SHEPARD

A standalone, HEA, cliffhanger Free new release!
 
Who is Shepard?

Léo Dubois is a Handler. A Handler of Women. Himself--and the right hand man serving the king of the French mob. When Shepard gifts his wife the divorce she deserves, setting her free from abuse, Shepard begins a fresh start in a new land.

A year later, what he gets are pursuers who wish to recruit him for a role he never wants to fill again. Marissa is a new acquisition who falls prey to the long reach of la famille, and Shepard makes choices that endanger them both, though they are the right ones.

Can Shepard shed the sins of his past, and find love with a woman as abused as he? Can they find love with each other, though neither have been loved before?
Download SHEPARD:

Amazon US

iBooks

NOOK

Kobo
Win FREE stuff!

Here's how: SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube
Channel and comment. 

It's that simple! You will automatically be entered to win an Amazon Gift Card, andan eCopy (your choice) of one of my books.

I am building toward a 100 subscriber goal so that I might claim my personalized URL! Help that along! Engage, Subscribe, comment!

xoxo

Love you guys and thanks so much for your support

Marata
Like ME on FB
Like ME on FB
Twitter
Twitter
BLOG
BLOG
Connect
Connect
Pinterest
Pinterest
YouTube
YouTube