Thursday, February 23, 2017

Vampire Alpha Claim 9 Release!

Vampire Alpha Claim 9 Release! 

ALPHA CLAIM SERIES
Synopsis
The thrilling conclusion to the Final Enforcement spin-off novella, Bigger-Bites serial.

The First Species has captured Grace and Toby, and their Alpha leader, Conrick, seems utterly unrepentant. Unwilling to let them go, he attempts to integrate Grace in a way she never expected, and isn't sure she wants. Her connection to the first human turned by a hybrid vampire is strong, and Murphy is coming for her. Grace can feel it.

Bounty enforcer Murphy will find Grace, regardless the cost. Her blood calls to him, and he is helpless to ignore its sweet summons. Unfortunately, Grace's ancient DNA entices many groups whose primary design is to perpetuate their species, through any method that works. Will Doric, the leader of the prehistorics make a bid for Grace as well?

Are the Mutables closing in around her to anoint her as the sacrificial lamb?

Can Grace survive long enough before her transition kills her? Or will those who seek to claim her save Grace from a certain death.

Vampire is app.110 pages/27,000 words, and is the ninth episodic volume in the ALPHA CLAIM serial. Final Enforcement is a spin-off novella based on the VAC and SAC serials.
Hi Readers!

Thanks so much for your support!

I will be continuing the Alpha Claim world with The First Species in 2017, an erotic and romantic continuation of the Shifter Alpha Claim serial.

Xo Marata
Download VAC 9 at the following sites:

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon AU
Amazon CA

Thursday, January 26, 2017

New Release! LARIAT: Road Kill MC #6

Road Kill MC #6: LARIAT

A standalone, HEA, cliffhanger Free new release!
Angela Monroe is a public defender who cares for the weak. Because she is strong.

She has had to be.

When a client is murdered in jail before bail can be arranged, Angela vows to get to the bottom of the ultimate injustice. Instead, she finds herself face-to-face with a threat more dangerous than any she has ever known:

Lariat, Road Kill Motorcycle Club rider and former Navy Seal expert knotter.

Lariat hadn't seen his cousin, Mini, in a decade. When a hot female attorney reaches out for his help for Mini, he freely gives it. Until circumstances turn deadly, and his rage supersedes caution.

What Lariat can't know is the yin to his yang just presented herself with sharp heels and a mind to match.

Can two opposites come together from the ashes of heartache? Or will the flame of their chemistry burn out before love can ignite?
Download LARIAT:

Amazon USA
Amazon UK
Amazon AU
Amazon CA

NOOK
iBooks
Kobo
Thank you Readers for your continued support!

Every Review Counts so please, post yours at your point of purchase and help another read discover a new series!

Thanks so much for reading LARIAT!

Marata Xo
Like ME on FB
Like ME on FB
Twitter
Twitter
BLOG
BLOG
Connect
Connect
Pinterest
Pinterest

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Road Kill MC #5: WRING Release!

Road Kill MC #5: WRING 

A standalone, HEA, cliffhanger Free new release!
 

Can a man's loyalty serve his country, his club and his woman at once?

From the New York Times bestselling author of, A Terrible Love, comes another intenseRoad Kill MC novel.

Wring is a former Navy Seal expert knotter, and has given up serving his country to serve another cause: his club. He doesn't want commitment. Instead he's satisfied going through life on a river of contented autopilot.

When Wring meets Shannon, it's at the wrong place and time. Wring doesn't need a woman to take away his numb; feeling is for others.

But Shannon deliciously melts away old wounds while Wring fights to ignore their growing passion. Can Wring save Shannon from circumstances that threaten her? Can he save himself?

Wring is a full-length, standalone romantic suspense novel with hot sex, no cheating, strong language, an HEA ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS. Contains disturbing themes that might be uncomfortable for some. Perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde, and who also like the dark fare of Pepper Winters.

Download WRING at the special pre-order price for a very limited time:

USA

UK

AU

CA
Exciting News!!!

Road Kill MC #6 is now available for pre-order at the following links ( a HEA, standalone, cliff-hanger free novel).
Exclusive pre-order pricing for my subscribers and readers. Pre-order now and save $. Only for you.

USA

UK

AU

CA

 
Hey Guys! I'm at 90 subscribers at my YouTube channel. Only 10 more and I can have my very own, customized URL!

SUBSCRIBE and be automatically entered to win an Amazon Gift Card and a FREE eCopy of any one of my paid books of your choice.

It's simple: subscribe and have a chance to win. Hear exclusive excerpts of my works in progress. Only for subscribers. Exclusive, unedited content. Hear it first.

YouTube is a simple venue to connect more deeply with my readers while giving something special back.

Thank you for your support, I'm constantly thinking of ways to connect with my reader and improve my art. You're a part of that!

<3 Marata